Made in Rockport, Mass.

 

This award-winning tahini based candy is loaded with protein and calcium and has centuries of history in the Middle East and Eastern Europe. Unlike mass-produced halvah for sale worldwide, our product contains no artificial flavoring or preservatives. Our halvah is gluten-free, vegan, nut free and with all organic sweeteners. We also offer flavors that go beyond the traditional vanilla and chocolate offerings. In addition to our seven delightful flavors, we offer seasonal choices to spice up special occasions. 

Halvah Heaven Peanut Butter

$7.00Price